Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brad Siok

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brad Siok

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (954 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Candace Jones

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"When I moved back to AZ, I went back Brad Siok Agency. They are all very professional and Matthew was an enormous help with car and home owners both."

Mark Escalante

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"TJ will State Farm Insurance was very helpful and fulfilled all my questions. And also when Beyond to help me out. Thank you so much TJ."

Cynthia Hernandez

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Laura Velazquez was quick and efficient when it came to updating my insurance. Thank you so much!"

Brandi Hofmeister

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm and the Brad Siok team for almost 10 years, and they are great! Very honest, friendly and quick to respond to any questions I have. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a no-bs-no-fluff approach to insurance policies. Shout out to Rosie. She's wonderful. 😀"

Melissa Cox

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"She was good she's a sweetheart all of them very pleasant experience with State Farm and their employees"

Searchlight Investigations

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"My experience with this State Farm Insurance office has been wonderful. They handle the bonding for my business and were always quick to handle any questions I had, or take care of any changes that I needed made. Matthew B. was my main contact and he was so nice to deal with and his customer service was top notch."

Briana Bridgewater

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Rosie is absolutely amazing she was fast helpful and saved me so much on my car insurance. You should definitely give a call super helpful friendly and she really cares about her clients"

Jessica Brown

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"We recently switched our insurance from progressive to State Farm thanks to Jessica Beuerlein! Not only did she bundle our auto and home but she got us better coverage and at a better price! She was so helpful and walked us through the every step! Highly recommend this team and working with Jessica!"

Mark Nestor

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service!!"

Stephanie Johnson

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been customers of State Farm for over 30 years. We switched over to Brads office recently and Rosie made it so easy and even saved us some mula. thank you"

Marguerite Linneer

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana and Brad are so helpful and always available. They actively look for the best coverage and rates for myself and my family. They are honest and always quick to respond to any questions. I highly recommend this agency."

Lynn Griffin

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"So have to say it’s been 25 years since I was with State Farm. (State Farm was my very first insurance company when I started driving). The customer service was always very helpful and agents were always there when you needed to ask for help and actually talking to a real live person!! I decided to contact them again to see how they could assist with my insurance and life insurance. I had the pleasure to have Dana help me out. I have a lot of vehicles, renter, outdoor toys and life insurance that needed attention and Dana was absolutely phenomenal with getting all of it done in just a manner of a day or two!!! Wow!! Very impressive!!! Her knowledge was impressive and she was very kind in helping me understand all the insurance lingo. Thank you Dana and State Farm"

Carter Cameron

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional insurance agency! Dana took the time to explained all on my coverages and helped get me a lower rate. All of the agents are nice when I call."

Albert Morales

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just want to give a shout out to all the agents at this State farm office they do a great job excellent customer service been there for a couple months and they took care of my problem so thank you so much"

Velvet Tetrault

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Signing up with Brad Siok - State Farm was a very easy process on the phone. I was very pleased with the experience. Plus they gave me a quote less than my current insurance for the same insurance items."

Jackie Cruz.M

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Felicia on my insurance. She was very informative and helped me understand my coverage options! Highly recommend her!!"

Meghan Hoiness

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edward did an AMAZING job!! Very Knowledgeable, personable, and fun to work with - putting your mind at ease. Great follow up emails, he truly cares about the people he works with. After this experience my family is switching to work with State Farm. Thank you SO much Edward!"

Virginia Barajas

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Felicia Cobo for all her help and answering all our questions she was very informative and helpful! We are happy we switched to Statefarm."

Shant Krikorian

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called my insurance and I got luck, Michelle answered the phone, She was very helpful and helped me for what I was calling. I always recommend all my friends and family to call State Farm and aske for Michelle🙏"

Jax Hudgens

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Ashely she’s amazing. 10 month update: Dana is super helpful on the phone 10/10"

Tom Bakken

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Sandra Gomez about my insurance options. Sandra was very friendly, knowledgeable, and patient with running different scenarios for comparison, and with answering all of my questions to make sure I fully understood all of the options. I ended up switching both my homeowners and auto policies to State Farm. Thanks Sandra for being so thorough and professional. I look forward to my relationship with State Farm."

Derek Drummond

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great provider for insurance for our cars and home."

Lacey

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used state farm for the past 3 years. Rosie has been phenomenal. Every time I have ever had a problem she's on it. She always responds quickly and she knows exactly what she's doing. I appreciate all her hard work and knowing we are always covered."

hailey domstead

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana was amazing!! She went above and beyond to get me and my family the best and most cost effective coverage possible. She was very professional and knowledgeable and I will always recommend her to anyone !!"

Ian Daniel

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rosie is incredible! I switched from Geico and am now saving hundreds! They answer calls quickly and are extremely helpful. I highly recommend this insurance agency for any and all insurance needs."